VISA Australia ETA - Nos termes et nos conditions.

Nos termes et nos conditions

 

1) Nous fournissons un service on-line qui faciliterait le processus de délivrance de permis pour  permettre aux voyageurs étrangers de visiter le territoire australien. Nos agents vous aident dans le processus d'obtention d'une autorisation de Voyage émis par le gouvernement australien.

 

2) Après avoir rempli le formulaire disponible sur notre site Web, la demande d'autorisation de Voyage sera traitée immédiatement. La demande ETA doit être approuvée par le gouvernement australien, mais dans la plupart des cas,  sera accordé dans 24 heures. Cependant, il peut y avoir des retards causés par l'inclusion de données inexactes ou incomplètes, ou des problèmes de transmission électronique. Nos opérateurs, envoyent un  e-mail en PDF format, contenant le code d'autorisation joint au passeport pour entrer en Australie dans 24-48 heures. Très important: le gouvernement australien parfois prendre jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables pour répondre. Si vous cliquez ci-dessous, vous confirmez que vous avez lu, compris et accepté les présentes Conditions générales d'utilisation .

 

3) Les Autorisations ETA sont généralement valables pendant 1 an ou jusqu'à l'expiration du passeport. Au cours de la période de validité le voyageur pourra  aller en Australie  à plusieurs reprises  sans avoir besoin de  demander une autre autorisation ETA.

 

4) Avant d'effectuer le paiement pour obtenir le permis, vous aurez la possibilité de vérifier l'exactitude des données et faire les changements nécessaires. En cas d'erreur, c'est  important que l'information erronée seront  correcte avant de procéder au traitement de la demande. Après avoir confirmé les détails, vous serez invité à entrer les détails de votre carte de crédit pour enfin payer  le service.

 

5) Le coût total du service est de $ 49 (€ 36,50) pour chaque question. Le tarif comprend les commissions de service et la taxe gouvernementale de AUS $ 20, pour l'octroi d'une autorisation. Pour les détenteurs d'un passeport de l'Union européenne (UE), le coût est de 39 €.

 

6) La restitution est accordée seulement si la demande est rejetée par le gouvernement australien. Dans le cas où la demande n'est pas traitée  vous devez payer  AUS $ 20 pour chaque application. Une fois que vous soumettez votre demande par e-mail, nous procédons avec l'acquisition du document. Avec l'utilisation de nos services, le site vous engagez à indemniser l'Australie ETA  site, compris nos représentants, employés et actionnaires ainsi que la renonciation à agir en justice découlant de problèmes qui pourraient survenir par une mauvaise utilisation de notre site.

 

7) Tout le contenus de ce site sont de proprietè de  l'Australie ETA et  son auteur  sont protégés par le droit d'auteur international et par l'utilisation de la marque.

 

8) L'Australie ETA propose un système de soutien pour obtenir une autorisation de Voyage en Australie mais vous pouvez obtenir un permis en  manière autonome, sans le soutien de notre service.En autre est un site privé et indépendant, donc  ce  site n'est lié pas avec le site officiel du gouvernement australien ou autres sites Internet des ambassades.

 

9) Les personnelles données seront traitées et conservées électroniquement et utilisées uniquement pour le but de fournir la documentation requise. Les données ne seront pas utilisées pour fins publicitaires et ne seront pas transmises à tiers, à l'exception du gouvernement australien qui autorisera le visa.

 

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

Terms and conditions

1) We provide an online service that would facilitate the process of issuing permits to allow foreign travelers to visit the Australian territory. Our agents will assist you in the process of obtaining the Travel Authorisation issued by the Australian Government.

 

2) After filling in the form provided on our website, the request for travel authorization will be processed immediately. The ETA request must be approved by the Australian Government, but in most cases will be processed and granted in 24 hours. However, there may be delays caused by the insertion of incorrect or incomplete data, or problems of electronic transmission. Our operators, once granted permission, send email pdf file containing authorization code attached to your passport for entry into Australia within 24-48 hour. Please, be warning: sometime Australian Government take until 7 working days to answer. If you click on the button below, you confirm that you have read, understood and accepted these Terms and Conditions of use and sale.

 

3) ETA permissions are generally valid for 1 year or until your passport expires, in case the sooner. During the period of validity will be able to travel several times in Australia without having to request another authorization ETA.

 

4) Before making the payment to receive permission, you will have the opportunity to verify the correctness of the data entered and make any necessary changes. In case of errors, it is important that the incorrect information be corrected before proceeding with processing the request. After confirming the details, you will be prompted to enter the details of your credit card to pay for the service.

 

5) The total cost of the service is 39,00€ for each question. The room rate includes service charge and government tax of AUS $ 20, for granting an authorization. For passport holders of European Union (EU) member states the service to get eVisitor authority is 39 €, also.

 

6) The refund is granted only if the application is rejected by the Australian Government. In the event that the application is not processed and want to cancel it, you still have to pay a fee of AUS $ 20 for each question. Once you submit the application via email, it is assumed and is authorized to proceed immediately in the acquisition process of the document. With the use of our services and the website you agree to hold harmless the Australia ETA website, including our representatives, employees and shareholders and renounce also to take legal action arising from problems that might arise through misuse or improper use of our website.

 

7) All content on this site is the property of Australia ETA or its authors and are protected by international copyright and use of the trademark.

 

8) Australia ETA Offers a support system to get for a travel authorization in Australia. it is possible to obtain travel authorization independently, without the support of our service. Australia ETA is a private website independent, and unconnected to the official website of the Australian Government or the websites of the embassies

 

9) Privacy: We use the information we collect to provide the services you request. We do not share your personal information with third-party marketers, but we need to share them with Australian Government that give you authorization t

Top of Page
Request your ETA Australia end evisitor Visa

Australia-ETA.com is intended to help individuals and legal entities in their administrative travel paperwork to enter in Australia. This wesbite is not affiliated with the Australian Government website. Our help and assistance is offered at a price 39€ for European people and for citizen passport holders from Brunei - Darussalam, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Korea - Rep of (South), United States. Your request for the ETA Australia Visa can be forwarded directly through the official website of the Australian Embassy at a lower price, but in this case you will not receive our help and assistance.

ETA-australia-eVisitor-payment-Paypal

© 2021 Australia-eta.com. All rights reserved.

JASATECH - VATID 07552901212 - NREA 892694 CC Na It